No icon


Sri Soumen Koley wins 'Hello Kolkata Samaj Kalyan Samman'

'Hello Kolkata Samaj Kalyan Samman' was presented to eminent social entrepreneur Sri Soumen Koley, Secretary of TJAPSKBSK at EZCC, Salt Lake on 15 Sep. during a glittering ceremony, graced by such dignitaries like Indrani Ganguly, Somnath Hazra, Samir Banerjee, Farooque Malik, Udiita Banerjee and others.

Social Welfare Seminar on 'Livelihood Initiatives for the Poor', organized by Tapsil Jati Adibasi Praktan Sainik Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra. 

About 6500 working members of TJAPSKBSK have been working continuously in 204 blocks of 18 districts of West Bengal for last 35 years with sincerity to materialize several people-connect projects of State and Central Government in various parts of West Bengal, like “Beti Bachao Beti Padhao”, “Swacch Bharat Abhiyan”, Nirmal Bangla Abhiyan”, “Kanyashree Prakalpa” ‘Yuvashree”, etc.

During the glittering cultural program of the seminar on 15th Sep. eve, a slew of prestigious awards, including  'Hello Kolkata Samaj Kalyan Samman', 'Bhagini Nivedita Purashkar', 'Phoenix Majestic Award' and 'Anandasree 2019' were presented to Sri Soumen Koley.

Asish Basak, Editor-Director, 'Hello Kolkata' announced the launch of 'JAYANG DEHI' -  13th year's 'Hello Kolkata Sharad Samman', presented by Annie Jain and supported by TJAPSKBSK